The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo

I is only not so smart.

  • YaY! Give me monies!

    I need funds to keep this blog up, the free services I use no longer accept the amount of traffic I get, therefore, I must pay to upgrade them. Donate $.10... $1.00, $10.00, $50.00 or more! Anything is good for me! Thanks!

  • I Love Tally Fortenberry…

    Free blog countersLocations of visitors to this page
    Add to Technorati Favorites



    *HUGS* TOTAL! YAY TO ME! I IS SPECIAL!
    give yunahalo more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own
    Get free web tools, click here
  • Subscribe



  • You're so lame, I bet you think this blog is about you... but you know what? You're probably right... dumbass.

    "Everyone who is famous sucked a dick to get where they are today. The only difference between us and them? We swallowed it!"
    -Jimmy Urine of Mindless Self Indulgence

    breeze still carries the sound
    maybe i'll disappear
    tracks will fade in the snow
    you won't find me here

    ice is starting to form
    ending what had begun
    i am locked in my head
    with what i've done
    i know you tried to rescue me
    didn't let anyone get in
    left with a trace of all that was
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far away from me
    i am
    tainted
    the two of us
    were never meant to be
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me
    gone fading everything
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far as you can see
    i am
    tainted
    and happiness and peace of mind
    were never meant for me
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me


The chance of a lifetime…

Posted by yunahalo on January 12, 2007

You, yes YOU now have the chance to own something amazing, something preloved, something special. The back story… My mother wanted me to get some of my old clothes out of the attic. I agreed to look through some of it and threw a large amount of my favorite clothes into a huge pile at the base of the attic ladder. Nikke was there, ask her, it was FUN. Well… these clothes are from high school, a horrible time in my life, but a much thinner time as well. It seems that drinking beer for a few years makes you gain 25 pounds. I’m a fat slob. I plan to get skinny again… but I’m no good at doing anything… and I’m lazy. Now here comes the good part. Some of these clothes are going on eBay today. You can actually bid on my clothes! I’d be excited too, being they are really cheap.
Here’s what I need the money for:

1. My Passport for Ireland.
2. Momo a bigger cage and mate, cuz he’s so lonely.
3. That mega, multi hundred dollar phone bill.
4. Food.
5. Well, maybe some fat clothes… cuz I don’t have many.

You should feel sorry for me because I’m an idiot and people don’t like me. Plus, I’m poor white trash. Yes, I’m a total sellout, but I’m broke! Feeling generous yet? Do it for Momo! Could you really deny that little face a mate of his own? I think not!

momomo.jpg

Ready? Clicky!
It’s like bidding on celebrity clothes… except half as skanky, twice as stanky!

Oh, and since I’m whoring right now, you might as well go look at my husband’s BLOG so he will stop crying about not getting any hits. I told him all he has to do is write stupid stuff, but he never listens to MEH.

Oh, and there will be more crap later, I’m really sure of it.

Completely hate me yet?

4 Responses to “The chance of a lifetime…”

  1. look, i’m not trying to be a dick or anything, but… isn’t this:

    “4. Food.
    5. Well, maybe some fat clothes… cuz I don’t have many.”

    pretty much ASKING for it?

  2. yunahalo said

    Haha! I guess that wasn’t so strategically planned… I’m not fat at all actually… and we usually don’t have much food, cuz we have problems ‘planning ahead’. Oops.

    I suppose we shall see where exactly this DOES go. It should be ‘fun’.

  3. i wonder what sugar gliders taste like… sugary?

  4. yunahalo said

    Maybe more like veggies and honey… with slighty fruity notes.

Leave a Reply

 
