The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo

I is only not so smart.

  • YaY! Give me monies!

    I need funds to keep this blog up, the free services I use no longer accept the amount of traffic I get, therefore, I must pay to upgrade them. Donate $.10... $1.00, $10.00, $50.00 or more! Anything is good for me! Thanks!

  • I Love Tally Fortenberry…

    Free blog countersLocations of visitors to this page
    Add to Technorati Favorites



    *HUGS* TOTAL! YAY TO ME! I IS SPECIAL!
    give yunahalo more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own
    Get free web tools, click here
  • Subscribe



  • You're so lame, I bet you think this blog is about you... but you know what? You're probably right... dumbass.

    "Everyone who is famous sucked a dick to get where they are today. The only difference between us and them? We swallowed it!"
    -Jimmy Urine of Mindless Self Indulgence

    breeze still carries the sound
    maybe i'll disappear
    tracks will fade in the snow
    you won't find me here

    ice is starting to form
    ending what had begun
    i am locked in my head
    with what i've done
    i know you tried to rescue me
    didn't let anyone get in
    left with a trace of all that was
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far away from me
    i am
    tainted
    the two of us
    were never meant to be
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me
    gone fading everything
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far as you can see
    i am
    tainted
    and happiness and peace of mind
    were never meant for me
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me


Why Women Should Be Seen And Not Heard…(And Sometimes Not Even SEEN.)

Posted by yunahalo on January 23, 2007

Well, it’s obvious women have no business speaking their mind. In fact, they really shouldn’t speak at all. No one cares what women have to say, it’s usually non-relevant to the conversation and has nothing to do with sports, killing things or farting. I mean, HONESTLY, who cares about global warming or politics or PERIODS. Ewww. Women should be locked up during that whole ordeal, but that’s a different story. I really don’t get why they also think men are interested in what they do all day. I already know. You farted around all day. Wrote in your stupid blog about, OMG, my husband never listens to me! No one read it. Who cares? Then, you ‘act’ like you clean. Whatever. If you’d just sit still all day, the house wouldn’t get messy. There would be nothing to clean. I give you no pity for house cleaning. Finally, 5 minutes before their husband get home from busting his ass at his desk all day, you women put some vile, frozen thing in the microwave for your husband to eat. Your husband is starving, yet he must wait 45 more minutes for you to ‘reanimate’ the trash in the microwave. Then, you BURN it. Then you order pizza, and it leaves you wondering why you didn’t just order the stupid pizza in the first place. Yeah, and women are the ones suffering. That’s why I could care less about your day. Also, to make absolutely sure I don’t even have to hear your voice, I will tell YOU about my day on my OWN, thank you. I don’t need to be prompted by some woman. Finally, since you have nothing to do all day, why not make yourself look presentable. Men hate looking at ugly women. At least tease your hair and put on that red lipstick and blue eyeshadow that all men love. Otherwise, men don’t even want to see you. At all. To summarize this, Don’t talk. At all. No even when spoken to. Don’t burn dinner and try your best to look like a whore. Men love that. If you do all this, your man just might give you the honor of having sex with him. Then you may actually speak, but only to say ‘thank you’.

11 Responses to “Why Women Should Be Seen And Not Heard…(And Sometimes Not Even SEEN.)”

  1. Hi Yuns! I’m not really hanging around; just wanted to tell you I sent you shitloads of new pics of me. It’s not really for you, but I’m so hawt anyone will die when seeing them (not really). Anyways; miss you guys! Of to shoot eskimos. tits out.

  2. ummadam said

    so should women comment on blogs?

  3. yunahalo said

    I’d suppose it’d be ok, as long as they aren’t speaking out loud and NOT talking to men. Only comment on other women’s blogs. Men can’t be bothered by a woman’s opinion.

  4. parasol said

    *sigh*

  5. Alec said

    It’s cool how my “friends” stick up for me…

  6. yunahalo said

    Don’t be a dumbass… Stop being something that you aren’t. That’s part of the reason everything is like it is. And don’t hit on Cody’s girlfriend. Duh.

  7. aMmAr said

    heh. how true

  8. Alec said

    What the hell do you mean? IM not even gonna waste my time arguing over the internet. I just wanted to know what the hell you mean?

  9. Are we done with the whole ‘don’t hit on Codys girlfriend’ thing now. I’ll tazer the next bastard who says anything about it.
    Let’s get things straight:

    Me: As far as belonging to someone goes; I belong to Cody. Alec, it’d be nice if you respected that and just don’t write..yucky stuff.
    Cody: The next person to him dumb, stupid, kid, arsehole or anything else negativ will receive from me a solid beating.
    Sarah and Tally: You is cool.
    Alec: This is the internet. Don’t everyone so fucking serious, and don’t ever attack people because you ASSUME they are writing about you. Usually they are not. And leave Cody alone, or I will go mental and do something not-so-nice.

  10. Anonymous said

    you all need a drink and get a life

  11. dertyhiyu said

    very smart =)

Leave a Reply

 
