The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo

I is only not so smart.

  • YaY! Give me monies!

    I need funds to keep this blog up, the free services I use no longer accept the amount of traffic I get, therefore, I must pay to upgrade them. Donate $.10... $1.00, $10.00, $50.00 or more! Anything is good for me! Thanks!

  • I Love Tally Fortenberry…

    Free blog countersLocations of visitors to this page
    Add to Technorati Favorites



    *HUGS* TOTAL! YAY TO ME! I IS SPECIAL!
    give yunahalo more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own
    Get free web tools, click here
  • Subscribe



  • You're so lame, I bet you think this blog is about you... but you know what? You're probably right... dumbass.

    "Everyone who is famous sucked a dick to get where they are today. The only difference between us and them? We swallowed it!"
    -Jimmy Urine of Mindless Self Indulgence

    breeze still carries the sound
    maybe i'll disappear
    tracks will fade in the snow
    you won't find me here

    ice is starting to form
    ending what had begun
    i am locked in my head
    with what i've done
    i know you tried to rescue me
    didn't let anyone get in
    left with a trace of all that was
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far away from me
    i am
    tainted
    the two of us
    were never meant to be
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me
    gone fading everything
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far as you can see
    i am
    tainted
    and happiness and peace of mind
    were never meant for me
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me


Complete and Utter BOREDOM… *Lots of PICS!* **Annd, INCUBUS and BRANDON BOYD PICS!**

Posted by yunahalo on March 3, 2007

So I’m bored out my freakin mind… it’s really bad. Yes. Sooo… lemme see what pics I have to submit at this point… Yes, found some… …And now be amazed at the amount of pics you haven’t seen… and how boring they also are! Hey, this is my life! **WARNING** 30 thousand pics ahead!! (or just 12 or so…)

momonme.jpg
My little Momo… awwww. πŸ™‚

0818060411b-1.jpg
My HAWT husband… I love this pic for reasons I don’t know!

aaa017a.jpg
Me, a couple of friends, and INCUBUS… Yes.

untitled-26.jpg
Brandon Boyd of Incubus and I… I DID say we had a love affair… Didn’t I?

dsc01295.jpg
Me looking like a mexican prostitute in a SA hotel bathroom…

eye.jpg
My all-seeing eye… Yes. It really does see all…

ashgreen.jpg
My beautiful lil’ sister… Yes, she is soo cute… and just 11 years old… (10 when I took this..)

img_4390.jpg
My lovely husband and I… Over a year ago. Yes, I know, I looked like a cow….

today_doda.jpg
My mum… Ya know, she produced me and all my siblings… πŸ™‚ Annnnd, she’s single! πŸ™‚

derrface.jpg
Me looking retarded as usual… *sigh* I can’t help it!

untitled-23.jpg
Yes, this is me, on my wedding day… seconds from falling on my face. Ya know, this pic really should have ‘OWNED!’ written across the bottom… (for the record, I didn’t fall on my face, but was 5 seconds from it… I’m sooo glad everyone tried to help me out… assholes…)

23 Responses to “Complete and Utter BOREDOM… *Lots of PICS!* **Annd, INCUBUS and BRANDON BOYD PICS!**”

  1. seneca said

    That is a GOOD photo. You do NOT look like a cow. People think nice things about you when they see these photos.

  2. yunahalo said

    Aww, thanks… I think I needed that! πŸ™‚

  3. panca said

    what a nice photo u have

  4. You and Tally are so fucking hawt. Hawter than Jesus.

  5. you look fine. but you’re probably already very aware of this and are merely begging for compliments.

    i prefer to educate, so i think now may be a good a time as any to inform that incubus… sucks

  6. yunahalo said

    ‘begging for compliments’? Bah, I really did look like a cow. I looked bloated… and as far as Incubus goes… you really can’t be picky of the celebrity you just happen across…

  7. Come online or I will shit on Momo..:)

  8. parasol said

    That would be mean.

  9. fitsnews said

    Mo-Mo is the new HAWT

  10. All Seeing Eye! I *HAD* to download it (sorry, without permission) and magnify it at 1600 x 1200 resolution and was AMAZED…

    THIS ONE IS YOUR MASTERPIECE…

    Get this photo blown-over and poster-ize it!!!

    Regards.

    Ra.

  11. Anonymous said

    fuck u all

  12. yunahalo said

    OoOoOo… good one.

    Quick Fun Fact:
    Anonymous=Douchbag.

  13. Adolf Hitler said

    Was ist das? Du bist mein Hure.

    Vegeben Sie mich, Ich liebe Schlampen.
    Du bist Schlampe! Meine Schlampe.
    Meine lieblingsschlampe.

    Du bist totenkompf.

  14. Anonymous said

    ADOLF HITLER?!

    Meine lieblingsdiktator ist Adolf Hitler.

  15. Anonymous said

    i bet you got fucked hard that night

  16. Anonymous said

    and what are you, like 19? that marriage will last.

  17. yunahalo said

    First of all, not as hard as your mom…
    and second, longer than any you’ll ever have… oh, and I was 21… so yeah, big difference. Stop being 13, you’re retarded.

  18. someone said

    u looked great in the pictures.. and ur mom looks so young.. ur sis is cute too. nice pics..

  19. Anonymous said

    ur husbands uglyy
    he needs 2 shave

  20. Raju Bhai said

    U are hawt… seriously…

  21. Mildura accommodation…

    […]Complete and Utter BOREDOM… *Lots of PICS!* **Annd, INCUBUS and BRANDON BOYD PICS!** « The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo[…]…

  22. Deloras said

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.
    I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later on.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  23. If there is a change in the search engine algorithms,
    it is also up to the service provider to keep a watch on such activities.

    B) SEO basics – Image 2: Select-‘English’ and ‘All Countries and Territories’.
    Content, keywords and link building are some of the factors using
    which Search Engine Optimization services are taken care of.

    This will not only help you find the best service provider but will help you build an idea about the recent SEO market.
    Organic SEO uses valid and safe techniques to rank your site for its keyword.
    The algorithms are not known publicly, but one thing is
    certain, is the search engine websites that the information is relevant to
    the purpose of the preferred site. While these 5 truths may seem self-evident, it is the astonishing fact that
    they are contradicted, and even outright disputed, in the
    greater SEO debate. When SEO services are working for you,
    you should always be ready to capitalise on innovations and fresh marketing opportunities.
    Make buying easy for the customer and they will return
    often. Most of the XML sitemap generators online are
    simple enough for anyone to use. They want to
    know things about how to create effective copy,
    general marketing tips and maybe even stuff about social media.
    He has also mentioned each and every seo service. Effective SEO techniques for Bloggers aren’t any different. Immediately the word free caught my eye. And, as more and more companies move larger portions of their advertising budgets to internet marketing, there is an even greater demand for their skills. SEO companies may only offer this type of service. With most visitors noting the first 3-5 web links of the first page, further sustained SEO efforts bring the company web link to that web positioning high up as much as possible. Once someone clicks on your site, they should see tons of unique informative content. They are looking up the the keywords you did research on to find what they are looking for. November 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
