The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo

I is only not so smart.

  • YaY! Give me monies!

    I need funds to keep this blog up, the free services I use no longer accept the amount of traffic I get, therefore, I must pay to upgrade them. Donate $.10... $1.00, $10.00, $50.00 or more! Anything is good for me! Thanks!

  • I Love Tally Fortenberry…

    Free blog countersLocations of visitors to this page
    Add to Technorati Favorites



    *HUGS* TOTAL! YAY TO ME! I IS SPECIAL!
    give yunahalo more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own
    Get free web tools, click here
  • Subscribe



  • You're so lame, I bet you think this blog is about you... but you know what? You're probably right... dumbass.

    "Everyone who is famous sucked a dick to get where they are today. The only difference between us and them? We swallowed it!"
    -Jimmy Urine of Mindless Self Indulgence

    breeze still carries the sound
    maybe i'll disappear
    tracks will fade in the snow
    you won't find me here

    ice is starting to form
    ending what had begun
    i am locked in my head
    with what i've done
    i know you tried to rescue me
    didn't let anyone get in
    left with a trace of all that was
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far away from me
    i am
    tainted
    the two of us
    were never meant to be
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me
    gone fading everything
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far as you can see
    i am
    tainted
    and happiness and peace of mind
    were never meant for me
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me


Search Terms… Woooo!

Posted by yunahalo on March 4, 2007

Before I start, I’d like to say that WordPress has screwed my search terms up… On my dashboard it says I have been searched for X phrase, but doesn’t show it on my full page of terms… It’s irritating to me. Yes. Very. Grrrr.

every swear in the world: Hmmm, sounds interesting… maybe I should research that.
element eighty: Wow, are you a fan? Matthew Woods is my cousin, by marriage.
SEX YUNA: *see below*
yuna rape: It never ceases to amaze me by how many of you are FUCKING PERVERTS. Really, get a girlfriend or something…
ohio licence sex offender law: Yes, wonderful idea!
i am the honey in your hive closer: That’s not even how it goes… Oh well.
halo 3 voice: Yep, but the offer is over…
when its ok to crap your pants: I really think it’s NEVER ok to crap your pants, unless you are a baby or an old person… Although it seems drunk people do it often.
hawt: YESSS. We all are.
nin best songs: Well, prolly all of them, except Deep. πŸ™‚
reasons why you gross me out: I’m fat…. and were bikinis all the time… without shaving.
how come only whites can be racist?: Because that is just how it is. Pretty gay, huh?
go blah: Yes. Go blah.
within the forest i am the honey inside: What’s with people searching this part of Closer?
dress-up yuna: Yay! I really don’t know what this means…
greatest songs never heard: I have a million for you…
deaf hate school: I wanna go there… That way I’ll have an excuse for not listening to you.
im not racist myspace: Just give up… we’re all racist…
10 reasons why to hate emos: 1-10, You wanna be one but they won’t let you join them… awww.
when i think back on all the crap i lear: I don’t know.
nirvana hawaii pinks garage: That’s rather odd this was searched, and 4 times in one day…
nigger myspace racist: And you are the reason we are all labeled as racists…
pelosi.jpg: Hehe, I hope you weren’t looking for a legitimate Nancy Pelosi pic…
amirican colleges: Do me a favor… PLEASE don’t attend college here… Is America that hard to spell?
HOW MANY NIGGERS LIVE IN VIRGINIA: Did you really think that phrase was gonna yield actual results?
you think you are smarter than a 5 year: Old? Yes.
“songs about rape”: ZOMFG. Retards!
i’m here lyrics yuna: Sorry, can’t help you there…
yuna outfit: Hmmm, maybe I should make one….
sex: As broad a word that is, why did they come here?
lyrics to masterbates by msi: I have those lyrics on here, but I’m too lazy to link them, just read through this I guess.
poked in the arse for fun: There is nothing fun about being poked in the ass…
insults to make little fat kids cry: HAHAHHA… How about calling them a little fat kid? That seems to work well.
10 reasons private schools suck: Ummm, if you are going to a private school, you need to leave. You are too rich for my white trash blog.
Virginia Apologizes for Slavery posts: Here.
sex-offender: I actually have 2 posts about those scums of the earth. Go back a few pages.
sexual feelings about smurfette: Yes, I can’t help but have them either…
i’m bigger than jesus: Well, ihbe is…
list of halo names random: Huh? Is Baby Mangler random enough for you?
the founder of black hitory celebrations: I dunno… but they need to be whipped…
You’re so smart I bet you think this: Blog is about idiots like you? Yes.
what happened to Africa after slavery: It exploded.
seth borman: HAHAHAHA…. And creepy…
how to get tons of hits: I think I’m gonna write a new guide soon, stay tuned!
who is yuna: A boring, white trash oddity.
im emo!!!!1: YaY!!1!!5!!
“I’m on the rag” lyrics -eminem: Eww, god, someone who is trashier than I.
myspace comments, i hate britney: You’re a douchebag…
yuna rape game: The words ‘rape’ and ‘game’ DO NOT go together… I hope your ass gets raped.
quiet kids creepy: But aren’t they?
lyke omfg: LyyKE… ONG!!1!!!1!@!!
Americans should get over themselves: Aww, we can’t help that we are so awesome… πŸ™‚
my ancesters didnt own slaves so why do: Well, mine did, and they reproduced with them too… I guess I’m a slave as well.
if whites, wed be racist: Thanks for being an idiot.
jimmy urine college education: I wouldn’t doubt it, he’s a genius.
best song with no swears: Aww, don’t download that ‘I swear’ song…
britney s[ears: Never heard of that.
make me not bored anymore: Ok, I try. Read this blog.
What happens when you pass a thing: It hurts, and sometimes bleeds.
mexican emo kids: HAHAHHA, No. That’s impossible. Unless they enjoy climbing under the fence, hence the term ‘scratch backs’.
“kicked guys”: I’ve kicked lots of guys in my day… In the balls.
yuna sexy: Hey, what can I say?
what if god was one of us feb. 2007 mysp: ‘Just a slob like one of us… Just a stranger on the bus, trying to make his way home?’
im tired of slavery: Me too. When are they gonna ban it?

Yeah, I guess that is all the week. At least these are the good ones. To me.

3 Responses to “Search Terms… Woooo!”

  1. Those are all quite funny.

  2. Jonah said

    I know dress-up yuna πŸ˜›

  3. yunahalo said

    What is it?

Leave a Reply

 
