The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo

I is only not so smart.

  • YaY! Give me monies!

    I need funds to keep this blog up, the free services I use no longer accept the amount of traffic I get, therefore, I must pay to upgrade them. Donate $.10... $1.00, $10.00, $50.00 or more! Anything is good for me! Thanks!

  • I Love Tally Fortenberry…

    Free blog countersLocations of visitors to this page
    Add to Technorati Favorites



    *HUGS* TOTAL! YAY TO ME! I IS SPECIAL!
    give yunahalo more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own
    Get free web tools, click here
  • Subscribe



  • You're so lame, I bet you think this blog is about you... but you know what? You're probably right... dumbass.

    "Everyone who is famous sucked a dick to get where they are today. The only difference between us and them? We swallowed it!"
    -Jimmy Urine of Mindless Self Indulgence

    breeze still carries the sound
    maybe i'll disappear
    tracks will fade in the snow
    you won't find me here

    ice is starting to form
    ending what had begun
    i am locked in my head
    with what i've done
    i know you tried to rescue me
    didn't let anyone get in
    left with a trace of all that was
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far away from me
    i am
    tainted
    the two of us
    were never meant to be
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me
    gone fading everything
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far as you can see
    i am
    tainted
    and happiness and peace of mind
    were never meant for me
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me


“a spell that can turn me into a dragon”

Posted by yunahalo on March 21, 2007

I’m sorry, but this was too good to pass up. This is an actual search term from my husband’s blog. Sad part is, the person was probably dead serious. Oooo… but I do hear drinking an entire bottle of bleach might do it for ya.

13 Responses to ““a spell that can turn me into a dragon””

  1. LOL That’s a good one. I love the things folks search for. 🙂 Lady Rose (more then 60 lbs lost, less then 90 to go!), founder of The Diet Pulpit, co-author of Incredible Shrinking Ladies blog

  2. ekkin said

    wow, way NOT to advertise shit we don’t care about

  3. yunahalo said

    HEHE 🙂

  4. nitro134 said

    o.=.o i too have been looking for this call me sad XD but i wana try it!

  5. cordelia mukhaye said

    ITS THE SHIT THAT WE NEED AS JOKES, GIRL.

  6. cordelia mukhaye said

    HI, LIKE THE WHOLE STUFF.

  7. senorina njalale said

    FEEL SICK WHEN NOT READING THIS KIND OF STUFF, BABY.

  8. kisongochi rollings said

    No siz, it wont hurt that much.

  9. LOL

  10. Anonymous said

    well i like this stuff

  11. Anonymous said

    ueyfgudhbjk

  12. Anonymous said

    you might hate this.but i love it

  13. Dreconeo said

    Look not for change elsewhere but rather look inwards to thy self. It is not what makes you but what you make yourself. Change is trully in the eyes of the beholder, but not all see what is already there.

Leave a Reply

 
