The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo

I is only not so smart.

  • YaY! Give me monies!

    I need funds to keep this blog up, the free services I use no longer accept the amount of traffic I get, therefore, I must pay to upgrade them. Donate $.10... $1.00, $10.00, $50.00 or more! Anything is good for me! Thanks!

  • I Love Tally Fortenberry…

    Free blog countersLocations of visitors to this page
    Add to Technorati Favorites



    *HUGS* TOTAL! YAY TO ME! I IS SPECIAL!
    give yunahalo more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own
    Get free web tools, click here
  • Subscribe



  • You're so lame, I bet you think this blog is about you... but you know what? You're probably right... dumbass.

    "Everyone who is famous sucked a dick to get where they are today. The only difference between us and them? We swallowed it!"
    -Jimmy Urine of Mindless Self Indulgence

    breeze still carries the sound
    maybe i'll disappear
    tracks will fade in the snow
    you won't find me here

    ice is starting to form
    ending what had begun
    i am locked in my head
    with what i've done
    i know you tried to rescue me
    didn't let anyone get in
    left with a trace of all that was
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far away from me
    i am
    tainted
    the two of us
    were never meant to be
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me
    gone fading everything
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far as you can see
    i am
    tainted
    and happiness and peace of mind
    were never meant for me
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me


Dear Abby…

Posted by yunahalo on June 16, 2007

My grandma sent me this and I thought I’d share it with the world, being it’s so hilarious!

Dear Abby

I am a crack dealer in Beaumont , Texas who has recently been diagnosed as a carrier of HIV virus. My parents live in Fort Worth . One of my sisters lives in Pflugerville and is married to a transvestite.

My father and mother have recently been arrested for growing and selling marijuana. They are financially dependent on my other two sisters, who are prostitutes in Dallas .

I have two brothers: one is currently serving a non-parole life sentence at Huntsville for the murder of a teenage boy in 1994. My other brother is currently in jail awaiting charges of sexual misconduct with his three children.

I have recently become engaged to marry a former prostitute who lives in Longview . She is a part time “working girl”.

All things considered, my problem is this. I love my fiance and look forward to bringing her into the family. I certainly want to be tot! ally open and honest with her.

Should I tell her about my cousin who supports Hillary Clinton for President?

Signed,
Worried About My Reputation

4 Responses to “Dear Abby…”

  1. girl meets a boy on her yahoo messenger:crazy1 86: hey baby!!!h0tNsPiCy91: who is this???crazy1 86: ur secret admirer!!!!!h0tNsPiCy91: oh really…. quit lyin! who is this???crazy1 86: i loved u the first time a stared in your eyes…

    crazy1 86: i think about u everyday… you are my dream come true.

    crazy1 86: we met once! i dont think u remember tho.

    crazy1 86: i cut myself because the pain takes away my feelings of u.

    crazy1 86: u will see me sometime tonight….

    h0tNsPiCy91: ..WHO IS THIS!?!?!?

    crazy1 86:dont worry…. ill take very good care of you…

    crazy1 86 had signed off.

    The girl was so scared she locked all her doors and windows. She made sure her room was secured. She wasn’t sure if it was a joke or for real. She didn’t know when he was going to come. The girl was so frightened she decided to sleep with her little sister. The girl dozed off quickly.

    Then she heard a knock on the window. The girl slowly walked to the window. It started knocking louder. The girl looked through the windows and saw nothing… just some of the tree branches. The girl went back to bed with her sister. The bed was wet and had a pretty horrid smell. Maybe her sister wet the bed… the girl checked and found blood everywhere. The girl panicked. She didn’t know what to do. She ran and hid in the closet in case the killer was there for her. While looking through the cracks of the closet the girl saw a shadow. It was dark, so she couldn’t figure out who it was. She started to get more frightened. The shadow crept closer to the closet. The girl closed her eyes as if it was a dream. Then suddenly he opened the closet door and pulled her out.

    Her parents found her dead the next morning. She was completely skinned and hanging in her sister’s closet. The younger sister was also found skinned and dead.

    PART 2…

    Two years after the Smith sisters deaths, the parents had a baby boy. The girl’s room became a guest room and the little sister’s room where the murder took place became the baby’s room. The baby grew up to be a successful kid.

    One night he was on the computer and received an instant messege.

    h0tNsPiCy91: Hey lil bro!!!

    2seXay4u: Who the eff is this?

    h0tNsPiCy91: It’s your big sis.

    2seXay4u: I never had a sister. I’m an only child.

    2seXay4u: This is some kinda joke, huh?

    h0tNsPiCy91: Mom and dad never told you?

    h0tNsPiCy91: I died 15 years ago with your other older sister.

    h0tNsPiCy91: We were murdered in your room which was once my little sister’s room. She was killed in bed when I was sleeping. I was killed in the closet and skinned to death.

    2seXay4u: Quit lying. I never had a sister. If I did my parents would have told me. Whatever. Your stupid.

    h0tNsPiCy91: You don’t believe me? Well if you wanna look in your closet floor.

    h0tNsPiCy91: I carved my name and the time and date I was being murdered. Then I carved my little sister’s name.

    h0tNsPiCy91: If you don’t believe me little brother check the internet. Google on ”Smith sisters murdered anonymously”.

    h0tNsPiCy91: I gtg little brother. I love you and mom and dad soo much. I can’t believe they kept us a secret from you. They should burn in hell.

    The boy checked the closet. He saw the carvings. Was it true? He surfed the internet and information was there about the anonymous murder in the house. The next morning the boy went downstairs. It was so quiet. Maybe his parents were sleeping. Hours later the boy found his parents in their closet skinned and hanged. Then he found more carvings on the ground. They said ”I TOLD YOU I WASN’T LYING LITTLE BROTHER, I LOVED MOM AND DAD…. BUT THEY KEPT ME A SECRET. I CAN’T BELIEVE IT. WELL I’M FREE FROM THIS COLD WORLD, I WON’T HURT YOU LIKE I HURT THEM. I LOVE YOU!”

    – LISA SMITH

    This is a death chain letter. If you don’t… in the next hour, the parents will kill you at night. They will kill you! (FOR REALS)

    DONT BELEIVE ME? LOOK IT UP IN GOOGLE!

    In 1993, two sisters were brutally murdered in the small-town community of Plainfield, Wisconsin. Lisa Smith, 19; and her sister, Sarah Smith, 15; were attacked in their parent’s home on the night of November 17th, around 1:30AM. Sarah was found stabbed and strangled in the bed where she had been sleeping. Her sister Lisa was found hanging in her sister’s closet, skinned alive. Police conducted an extensive investigation, but to no avail. The motives for the attacks were never discovered, nor was the attacker ever found. The only lead athorities had was a log found in Lisa’s computer, showing a series of threatening messages sent through an Internet Relay Chat service. The case was closed in October of 2000.

    If u don’t repost this in 10min u will be skined alive and killed just like them

  2. yunahalo said

    Wow, 2 DUMBFUCKS do the same idiotic thing mere minutes apart… Different IPs, hmmm, they must be related or something…

  3. iheartblackeyes said

    Oh LOL. Yuns, you might as well just give up. Really.

  4. Anonymous said

    some part it could be true and some part is bad the killer gave her time to carve her name and her sisters name that part is not true but i do belive that they did get murder and i wounder is they founded the guy who killed them two that is just mest up and how can she come back and kill her parents that makes no cents

Leave a Reply

 
