The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo

I is only not so smart.

  • YaY! Give me monies!

    I need funds to keep this blog up, the free services I use no longer accept the amount of traffic I get, therefore, I must pay to upgrade them. Donate $.10... $1.00, $10.00, $50.00 or more! Anything is good for me! Thanks!

  • I Love Tally Fortenberry…

    Free blog countersLocations of visitors to this page
    Add to Technorati Favorites



    *HUGS* TOTAL! YAY TO ME! I IS SPECIAL!
    give yunahalo more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own
    Get free web tools, click here
  • Subscribe



  • You're so lame, I bet you think this blog is about you... but you know what? You're probably right... dumbass.

    "Everyone who is famous sucked a dick to get where they are today. The only difference between us and them? We swallowed it!"
    -Jimmy Urine of Mindless Self Indulgence

    breeze still carries the sound
    maybe i'll disappear
    tracks will fade in the snow
    you won't find me here

    ice is starting to form
    ending what had begun
    i am locked in my head
    with what i've done
    i know you tried to rescue me
    didn't let anyone get in
    left with a trace of all that was
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far away from me
    i am
    tainted
    the two of us
    were never meant to be
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me
    gone fading everything
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far as you can see
    i am
    tainted
    and happiness and peace of mind
    were never meant for me
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me


The Fattest guy in the world…. Ewwwww!

Posted by yunahalo on July 22, 2007

Yeah, it’s reallllly nasty….

fatass.jpg

MONTERREY, Mexico (AFP) – A Mexican tipping the scales at 560 kilograms (1,234 pounds) will be listed as the world’s fattest man by the Guinness Book of Records, while a loss of 200 kilos (440 pounds) may make him the man who lost the most weight.

“I’m glad to be in the Guinness Book as the fattest man. I am also happy to have lost 200 kilos,” Manuel Uribe, 41, told AFP.

Uribe was able to leave his home in Monterrey, northern Mexico in March aboard a trailer to celebrate his weight loss.

Guinness has recognized his weighty achievement with a glass plaque.

“They gave it to me, I have it in my hands,” said Uribe, who founded an organization to help overweight people.

Uribe’s photograph appears in the 2008 Guinness Book of Records alongside a description of the treatment he has had and offers of surgery he has received.

Uribe said the editor of the book had promised to visit him next year, and held out the possibility of appearing in the 2009 edition as the man who had lost the most weight.

Uribe appeared on television in 2006 seeking help for his excess weight, which has plagued him for more than 20 years, most of which he has spent in bed.

19 Responses to “The Fattest guy in the world…. Ewwwww!”

  1. expressblogger said

    wow, it´s really awesome. I´ve been there and I saw too many fat people.

  2. Jester said

    “expressblogger Says:
    July 22nd, 2007 at 10:20 pm

    wow, it´s really awesome. I´ve been there and I saw too many fat people.”

    Just as much as there is in USA.

    Please, he has a hormonal disorder ¬__¬;

  3. iheartblackeyes said

    EVERYONE in the states has a hormonal disorder. It has NOTHING to do with the fact that everything is deepfried. It’s true!!!!!! SERIOUSLY.

    Hah.

  4. movebytch said

    that is really groooossssss

  5. karlo said

    oh my god…what the hell he is??AWESOME….

  6. POOBAH said

    Fat fucker! Probably rides aroun WalMart in one of them electric carts bitching for people to get him shit off the shelves. STOP EATING SO MUCH YOU FAT FUCKER!!

  7. tUpAc_LiL_bRoThA said

    Hey bitches! This mutha’ fucka’ need to lose weight wit da’ quickness….He just straight up fat and shit…I ain’t feel sorry for no fat bitch like dis’…He just one messed up cracka’ who be eatin’ too much shit!

  8. Felix Tha' Phat said

    Dale Earnhardt was drunk, smoking a cigarette and probably reading a titty magazine when he struckded the wall. He probably lived in a small trailer, smoked a carton of Marlboro a day and ate lots of bacon.

  9. Serial Bocks said

    Day-aammm fat boy!! Too much of dem’ chees boiga’s and whatnot. Also, if anyone knows where Jeff Whisnant is, please report it to me.

  10. serial bocks a loser said

    leave him alone its probably not all to do with eating.
    some people are just fat genetically.

  11. Serial Bocks said

    Hey sum’ bitch! He just ate too fuckin’ much you asswipe! You are probably a fat ass too!

  12. Justin said

    You guys are fucked. I bet you wouldn’t say that shit in front of his face. Just because you’re fucking fat doesn’t mean you eat too fucking much. Stop being so closed-minded.

  13. Cleetus Bleetus The Original Fetus said

    Hey Justin…chew my left nut. This guy is a fat fucking slob and needs to get on a diet. He is fucking up his life. He probably rides around WalMart on one of them carts and bitches at people.

  14. Cleetus Bleetus The Original Fetus said

    ….and by the way…why WOULDN’T I say that to his face? What’s he gonna do, kick my ass?? Haaa, haaaaa!!

  15. Tyler said

    This is messed up man. You shouldnt be sayin stuff lilke that although he is a fatty. At least he’s not a jew or a black.

    The KKK is getting bigger, grab a stick and beat a nigger.

  16. Cleetus Bleetus The Original Fetus said

    If you are racist then you should be “fatist” too. Do you realize how much health care money is wasted on these fat bitches? They want special favors for being fat. Fuck that shit! Get off your ass and excercise motha’ fucka’!!

  17. Totaled said

    holy fucking jesus, that is some fatass motha’fucka can he even fucking stand up with all that excess shit all over his fucking body. holy hell, when you see shit like this it’s hard not to curse

  18. Athletic guy said

    Damn ,, I bet it smells real nice in his room….yeah and fat ppl..it is your fault your fat! so exersize and stop saying it’s some hormone shiat!

  19. Denise said

    ewwwwwwwwwww

Leave a Reply

 
