The Wonderful World of Yuna Halo

I is only not so smart.

  • YaY! Give me monies!

    I need funds to keep this blog up, the free services I use no longer accept the amount of traffic I get, therefore, I must pay to upgrade them. Donate $.10... $1.00, $10.00, $50.00 or more! Anything is good for me! Thanks!

  • I Love Tally Fortenberry…

    Free blog countersLocations of visitors to this page
    Add to Technorati Favorites



    *HUGS* TOTAL! YAY TO ME! I IS SPECIAL!
    give yunahalo more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own
    Get free web tools, click here
  • Subscribe



  • You're so lame, I bet you think this blog is about you... but you know what? You're probably right... dumbass.

    "Everyone who is famous sucked a dick to get where they are today. The only difference between us and them? We swallowed it!"
    -Jimmy Urine of Mindless Self Indulgence

    breeze still carries the sound
    maybe i'll disappear
    tracks will fade in the snow
    you won't find me here

    ice is starting to form
    ending what had begun
    i am locked in my head
    with what i've done
    i know you tried to rescue me
    didn't let anyone get in
    left with a trace of all that was
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far away from me
    i am
    tainted
    the two of us
    were never meant to be
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me
    gone fading everything
    and all that could have been

    please
    take this
    and run far away
    far as you can see
    i am
    tainted
    and happiness and peace of mind
    were never meant for me
    all these
    pieces
    and promises and left behinds
    if only i could see
    in my
    nothing
    you meant everything
    everything to me


Archive for January 29th, 2007

Why I hate High School kids.

Posted by yunahalo on January 29, 2007

After numerous (zero) requests to FINALLY air my hate story on high-schoolers, I finally decided to tell all. To make this easy, I’ll break down the little ‘social’ groups and elaborate on each one.

Preps: Yes, the ‘I have money and that means I’m sooo better than you’ type. These little bitchy characters really have a mighter-than-thou thought process. They all think they are horribly attractive… only because they spend all morning covering their faces with makeup to cover the zits and ugliness. Have you ever seen one of these girls without makeup? I did, one time. I didn’t even recognize her. It was that bad. Then these little girls beg their mommies to take them to that shady street in Houston to by designer ‘seconds’. No, Louis Vuitton does NOT make seconds. Why would they sell a $2,000 purse for $80? Because you are just stupid enough to buy them. You aren’t better than me. You just wish you were. The best part about these types is when they ‘grow up’. Yes. They have 2345346 kids, 124 divorces and weigh about the same as both those numbers multiplied. You stupid whore. Oh, and they lyyyyyykkkkee?, talk with lyyyyyyykkkeee?, every other woooorrrrrrddd? all drawn ouutttttt? like they are questions. That is not hot. Go get a brain.

Jocks: Yeah, you think you are something big because you play a sport. OMG!11!! No. Sports is not a job. Only a very small amount of athletes make a living out of their sport. These dumbasses aren’t one of them. Teachers give them breaks on grades because jocks work so hard to make the school proud. Go you. It’s obvious they don’t need a real education, they are gonna go pro and being smart makes no difference in the sports world. How exciting. Also, jocks have this bad habit of being horribly rude, fat, and very disrespectful. They also enjoy having tons of sex. Because what girl doesn’t want to lay a 350 pound pizza face 15 year old? He totally scored the winning point last week, why shouldn’t he score you? Go team go.

Sluts: Myspace anyone? All I’ll say here is there is NOTHING sexy about a flat chested 15 year old girl with too much makeup and not enough clothes. Unless you are a pedophile. Yes, I hope a flood of pedophiles get all you little whores. And I hope they eat you.

Thugs: Ugh. Yeah. Let’s see how to approach this one. You ain’t no ghetto-blasting gangster. I DON’T CARE that you have a bandana. I could care less if it’s red or blue. You aren’t in a gang. You aren’t cool. You definately have no business trying to fight a girl (me) because I think you are a child molesting idiot. Oh, and you little ‘gangster-ettes’, learn some manners. Running people over in the hall is not very lady like. Real thugs like their hoes to be well behaved. Don’t be steppin’ out of line fo’ you get smacked. I can’t wait for you all to die in your make believe ghetto violence. The only thing you and real thugs have in common is the government housing you live in and the food stamps you eat with. Get a job.

Bullies: One reason to go back to school. Yes. I HATE bullies. In fact, after I graduated, I would go back to the high school and scare the crap out of the people bullying my family and friends. I’d really LOVE to put all these jerks in their place. They have NO right trying to tell others what to do. Or pushing them around. Or anything else. Who needs violence when I have words. Good words. It’s called being clever… I should teach a class. Yes. I like that idea. There is no better insult than ‘Yo Momma’. That always gets them.

Quiet Kids: Just SAY SOMETHING. Being shy and quiet is NOT cute. Especially when you need a pen or something. I know you heard me ask. You aren’t deaf. Just give me a pen.

Band Nerds: JESUS CHRIST. So what… you play an instrument. Now it’s time to form a tight group of other band tards and act better than everyone else. Talk about Jesus then go have sex. Then talk to Jesus about you having sex. Then cry. Let all your little band freaks comfort you. Don’t talk to anyone else. Unless you are ‘trying’ to insult them. Their sheltered little bubble doesn’t allow for much outside interaction… so they know not that their ‘insult’ is really the funniest thing you’ve heard all week. Hey, why don’t you go outside or something? Make a new friend. Like ME.

OoOoOo ‘Badass’ Kids: Yeah, the kids in black. How creepy! They lyke, totally freak me out! OnG!1!!1!324! Annnnndddd, lyke one time that kid ate a BUG!!!1!1 Umm, that’s about the most retarded thing I have ever heard. These kids like to act all ‘spooky’ so people ask questions. Or don’t ask questions, but rather spread rumors about them. These ‘badass’ kids LOVE it when people say they are witches or satan worshipers… Then go on and on about how they don’t care what people think. They are just being themself. Yes. Because you were born wearing black with chains and spikes and freakishly retarded hair cuts. That is so you. Ya know what? I know tons of these kids, and I can personally tell you it’s all a scam. They just want attention, duh.

Well, there you have it. I hope everyone has learned something important today. And don’t forget, everyone is a loser, in their own special way. That is all.

Posted in bad jokes, blogging, bored, freaks, general, hate, high school, humor, jocks, life, News, People, preps, Random, Rant, thugs | 34 Comments »

And ihbe is a hawt, HAWT Whore.

Posted by yunahalo on January 29, 2007

And I get super deluxe special pics. Yesss. I am the ownz. Just thought I’d rub that in.

ihbe.jpg
ihbe. Yes.

Posted in blogging, life, People, photos | Leave a Comment »

…And now Tally is MAD. HAHAHAhahAHhakjhaeri~!!11!

Posted by yunahalo on January 29, 2007

He says he’d rather be having sex with me RIGHT NOW instead of playing Halo. And I am not a mediocre wife. I had to explain to him that Halo also destroys female sex organs as well. He decided that Halo affects women’s sex organs at a much faster rate, therefore not many women play the game. He also said that he’ll just have to go play it in Lee’s basement, cuz he has one. We do not. He is far more superior than us. Sigh…. And Bungie is still a bunch of idiots. The End.

Posted in blogging, bored, general, HALO 3, internet, life, marriage, men, News, Random, Rant, sex, video games, women, Xbox | Leave a Comment »